monster ever after paranormal romance series by layla fae

Monster Ever After

This erotic monster series includes stories of different length (from short story format to novellas – and soon, a full-length novel!)

Notorious for how the monster juices are used, MEA books delight and make readers snort with laughter.

Warning: You may never look at certain food items the same way after reading these books… 

silver fury orc romance series by layla fae

Silver Fury

A fantasy mosnter romance trilogy, The Silver Fury follows the stories of Una, a brave human woman, and Urgan – a powerful orc general twice her size.

Filled with action and steamy scenes, these books will make you fly through the pages. The trilogy is complete.

Themes: orcs, size difference, enemies to lovers, mating rituals, travel between worlds, orc royalty

What’s inside?

Romance & Steam

Want to know more about me?

Subscribe to my Newsletter

Get a free book!

The Third Wish...

is a paranormal romance novel

It has magic, a powerful djinn with a monstrous side, and tons of spice (check the TWs).

And it's free! You can grab it by signing up to my newsletter here.

For more free stories by Layla Fae, click here.

third wish book cover